Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

Subway…eat fresh September 26, 2008

Filed under: Lunch — Tiff @ 1:44 pm
Tags:

Mike and I got Subway for lunch. I got a foot long veggie delight on wheat bread with lettuce, tomato, pickles, olives, red onion, bell pepper, jalapenos, banana pepper and mustard. On the side I had a bag of sunchips. I ate the chips and half of the sandwich there and save the rest for later. I only took a pic of what I ate later.

 

2 Responses to “Subway…eat fresh”

  1. Sammy Says:

    You can’t go wrong with a veggie Subway sub, yum.


Leave a Reply

