Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

September 26, 2008

Filed under: Breakfast — Tiff @ 8:59 am
Tags:

This morning I had oatmeal again. Same as the other day. After I had breakfast Cristina and I went on a 30 minute walk. It’s still so hot out here…I can’t wait until it starts to cool down. After practice today I’m going to my future sister-in-laws to exercise with her and most likely get my hair done. I haven’t decided on what I want to do with it yet. I don’t think I’m ready to let all my blond go, so I’ll probably dye it brown with some blond highlights. Have a great Friday!!!

 

 

I think I’m going to Subway for lunch with Mike…hopefully I’ll be able to get a picture uploaded.

 

2 Responses to “”

  1. Josie Says:

    That oatmeal looks yum! You should post the ingredients.

  2. Tiff Says:

    Hey Josie,
    The ingredients for the oatmeal are:

    1/2 oats with water (oats from Trader Joe’s)
    cinnamon
    brown sugar
    dried cherries
    monster trail mix (got it from target)
    rasberry dark chocolate pb (p.b. loco-from target)


Leave a Reply

