Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

I need caffeine September 25, 2008

Filed under: Breakfast — Tiff @ 8:15 am
Tags:

Last night I went to bed around 10pm and woke up at 6:30am…but I’m still so tired. It seem like no matter how much sleep I get, it’s never enough. Anyways, I have to leave work early to go home and get ready for my game tonight. It starts at 6pm but I need to be back at the school around 4:30pm to make sure everything is ready.

On to breakfast…I had quick oats with dried cherries, monster trail mix and a spoonful of pb loco.

 

2 Responses to “I need caffeine”

  1. jenngirl Says:

    Love your bowl of oats with the trail mix/pb addition…sorry if you’ve explained before, but what is the pb loco exactly? it sounds really great 🙂

  2. Tiff Says:

    PB Loco is a brand of peanut butter that I bought the other day cause it was on clearance. It’s not very healthy, but it taste REALLY good. On my post yesterday morning I included the bottle if you want to see it. The flavor I bought was European Cafe Moca.


Leave a Reply

