Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

Back with a bang September 24, 2008

Filed under: Breakfast — Tiff @ 7:56 am
Tags:

I haven’t been able to blog cause I have been kinda busy and lazy. Over the weekend we had a volleyball game at the beach and we all stayed the night. It was so nice getting out of here and relaxing on the beach. One day I really hope I can move closer to the water.

Last night was our first league game for volleyball and we WON!!! We have another game tomorrow but it will be tough to pull out a win with this team.

Breakfast this morning was AWESOME! I got some new pb and some good trail mix from target yesterday. In the mix:

  • 1/2 oats with water and splash of rice milk
  • cinnamon
  • brown sugar
  • dried cherries
  • monster trail mix
  • p.b. loco

 

2 Responses to “Back with a bang”

  1. jenngirl Says:

    Those oats look DELICIOUS! I love the color on top!

    HAve a great Wednesday 🙂

  2. sammyss Says:

    Yeah that looks amazing, do I see some type of m&m deliciousness on top? haha


Leave a Reply

