Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

So sore September 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tiff @ 7:50 am

I’m so sore this morning…yesterday during volleyball practice the other coach and I decide to play but we both didn’t have shoes. I thought I would be fine playing without shoes, but my feet and legs are hurting today. It was a really good workout though. After practice I went to my sister-in-laws house and while the boys (Mike and her husband) were at football practice we did a little workout. It felt good and it just made me realize how much I really need to get back to the gym regularly. I didn’t end up leaving there until 9:30pm last night. When Mike and I got home we both had a beer and then went to bed.

Mike has a football game tonight and it’s at a school that is about 3 hours away. Since we won’t be seeing each other tonight we decided to have lunch together today. We most likely will be going to the Hungarian place for a sandwich. Gosh it’s going to be the second time this week that I have went there. But time I’m not going to get chips…they just left me feeling overly full and bloated.

For breakfast this morning I had instant oatmeal and I might have a fruit’n yogurt parfait in a little while. I didn’t bring any snacks or fruit today.

 

Leave a Reply

