Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

So glad it is Friday! September 12, 2008

Filed under: Breakfast — Tiff @ 8:28 am
Tags:

We didn’t end up getting home last night from our volleyball game till around 11:30pm…and I didn’t get home till after midnight. I’m extremely tired today and just want to go back home and go to sleep. I’m kinda thinking about leaving work a little early but we will see. After work I just plan on going home, taking a nap, cleaning the house, maybe exercise a little and then relax. Mike has a football game tonight so I will be on my own for dinner.

For breakfast I had instant oatmeal with a big banana and some cranberry granola on top. I didn’t have time to make my lunch so I’m probably going to get something, I was thinking a sandwich. šŸ™‚

 

2 Responses to “So glad it is Friday!”

  1. jenngirl Says:

    hate it when my early bedtime is interrupted…at least it was all for the sake of fun! four words :TGIF!! šŸ™‚

  2. Tiff Says:

    Yeah I usually have to be in bed at the latest by 10pm or otherwise the next day is horrible for me.


Leave a Reply

