Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

9-11-08 Lunch and dinner September 12, 2008

Filed under: Dinner,Lunch — Tiff @ 8:08 am
Tags: ,

I left work early so I didn’t have time to post my lunch…I had a baggie full of edamame and a lean cuisine.

Sorry I don’t have pictures for dinner or my snack. Around 3pm I had a Luna bar, I believe it was chocolate raspberry…don’t think I really liked it, it tasted a little weird to me. After the volleyball games were over (8:30pm) we stopped for dinner at Sonic. I had never been there before but I heard that their food was awesome, not to mention their hilarious commericals. But I ended up getting a grilled chicken wrap (380 calories) and I had a few fries and a couple onion rings. To drink I got their diet cherry limeade…it’s made with real limes and cherries.

 

Leave a Reply

