Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

Quick and Easy September 10, 2008

Filed under: Dinner — Tiff @ 9:02 am
Tags: ,

The game went well but the girls still need a bit more practice and preparation for a game. Our next game is on Thursday so hopefully we are ready for that game. When I got home around 7:30pm I was starving. I made a morningstar chicken patty on Ezekiel bread with dijon mustard, spinach, pickles, jalapenos, and sprouts. On the side I had some grilled zucchini. Dinner turned out great! I also snacked on some Annie’s cheddar crackers and dark chocolate chips (no pic).

EDIT: I forgot to mention that I had a glass of wine.

 

Leave a Reply

