Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

A snacking kind of night September 9, 2008

Filed under: Dinner,Snack — Tiff @ 8:03 am
Tags: , ,

All I wanted to do tonight was snack on everything and anything. Before I left for volleyball practice I had a plum…it was not good at all.

When I got home I had a handful of Annie’s cheddar crackers and a handful of dark chocolate chips.

For dinner I made the spinach pizza I got from Trader Joe’s…OMG they were so good and only 140 calories per pizza. I had two of them! I also made some zucchini and spinach. There was corn in the fridge that needed to be cooked, so I boiled it…but I didn’t end up eating it, it was gross!

 

Leave a Reply

