Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

A great combo September 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tiff @ 8:22 am

Today’s oatmeal combo was:

  • 1/2 cup oats
  • 1 ripe banana
  • 1 tbs of flax
  • 10 dark chocolate chips
  • tbs of granola
  • tbs of almond butter

This combo was great…I’m so stuffed right now. 🙂

Check out my schedule in the background. I’m trying to be a little more organized, so here’s what this month looks like for me. I still haven’t figured out my weekends. I think by scheduling my workouts it will make it a lot easier for me. Does anyone else do this?

 

Leave a Reply

