Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

Snack, spinning, dinner and desert August 21, 2008

Filed under: Desert,Dinner,Snack — Tiff @ 7:59 am
Tags: , ,

When I changed the time zone on here the order of my pictures got messed up and I couldn’t figure out how to fix it. So the snack that I said I was going to have before spinning I didn’t end up having. Instead before the class I went to a friends house and made myself a turkey sandwich with spinach, pickles and mustard. After that I had 3 cookies (no pic)…they were so good I couldn’t stop at 1. They were the M&M kind.

 

Spin class was fun, I did sweat my butt off but the teacher was a little boring and she barely could keep up. The music wasn’t that great and that stupid seat hurt so bad. Does anyone else have a problem with the seat? Seriously, I’m more sore from the seat today then from anything else. After the 60 min spin class I did about 10 minutes on the treadmill, running and walking.

After the class I went home to make a quick dinner. I made an egg scramble using egg beaters, red onion, a morning star sausage patty, olives, roasted red pepper, buffalo sauce, mexican blend cheese and 1/2 an avocado on the side. I also toasted up an english muffin and put low fat cream cheese on one half. I love eggs! I could seriously eat them every meal everyday.

After dinner I still had room for desert. So I ate the last Dreyers Slowchurned Cookies & Cream bar. I definitely need to get some more of these.

 

One Response to “Snack, spinning, dinner and desert”

  1. lyncbybrino Says:

    Hey

    I wanted to share with you a great site I’ve found for Wallpapers etc. is Esnips.com I’ve found everything on my list…

    let me know what you think!, Hope this helps 😉

    L8r


Leave a Reply

