Tiff Goes Healthy

My journey to become a healthier person

Lunch August 21, 2008

Filed under: Lunch — Tiff @ 4:43 am
Tags: ,

Well I guess the flax didn’t really work that well. Around 10am my stomach started growling….so I just chugged some water and waited until lunch. My lunch today consisted of a turkey sandwich with red pepper hummus and cucumber on whole wheat Oroweat light bread. I also had a salad with cucumbers, red onion, green bell pepper olives and Italian spray dressing.

 

Notice the book I’m reading right now…it’s called Swapping Lives by Jane Green. I already read one of her books, Jemima J and absolutely loved it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Lunch”

  1. Cristina Says:

    Oh, I forgot you got that. Is it good?

  2. Tiff Says:

    Are you talking about the book? If so, so far it’s good…I’m only on chapter 6.

  3. Cristina Says:

    Yeah, the book!


Leave a Reply

